Conference Committees

14th Annual MWAIS Conference
Oshkosh, WI
May 21st & May 22nd 2019
UWO Wordmark COB
Conference Chairs:

  • Dr. Don Heath
  • Dr. Michael Eierman
  • Dr. Jakob Iversen
  • Dr. John Muraski
  • Dr. Ivor Addo
  • Michael Patton, M.S.
Program Chairs:

  • Dr. Don Heath, Information Systems Dept., College of Business, University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
  • Dr. Vijayan Sugumaran, Chair Dept. of Decision and Information Science, Oakland University


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close